The value of small gestures

I recently made a small gesture. The kind I often make when doing business. The kind I recommend that others make as well.

In fact, I’ve been recommending this for years.

Today, I see one of my gestures just became the subject of a flattering blog post. Another, unexpected, payoff of the small gesture – and a great way for me to illustrate the value of what I’ve been recommending all along …

Read the post here: http://www.efficienttech.com/blog/2011/08/a-classy-referral-response/

Leave a Reply

